关于我们

欧洲旅游合作伙伴项目是欧盟资助的一个项目,其使命是支持欧盟旅游供应商的国际化,推广欧洲跨区域旅游产品,并在国际博览会期间组织B2B配对活动。


欧洲委员会

欧洲委员会帮助制定欧盟的总体战略,提出新的欧盟法律和政策,监督它们的实施,并管理欧盟预算。它还在支持欧洲的国际发展和提供援助方面发挥了重要作用。

欧洲议会投票通过了《欧洲旅游合作伙伴项目》,旨在通过资助更多的B2B(企业对企业)配对活动,开发培训材料,帮助该行业为中国游客的出游做好准备,为中国赴欧旅游游客的到来提前做好准备工作。

欧洲议会在其2015年关于旅游业的倡议报告中,要求欧盟委员会增加推广预算,并帮助欧盟旅游业提高竞争力。2015年,欧委会开设立了一个名为欧洲旅游合作伙伴项目的试点项目,其目的是吸引更多的中国游客到欧洲旅游,尤其是跨国旅游套餐。


环宇广缘咨询有限公司

欧盟委员会已将欧洲旅游合作项目授予1994年在德国成立的环宇广缘咨询有限公司,这个全球第一大旅游代理公司。我们在全球67个办事处拥有150多家旅游和100多家航空客户,我们的座右铭是:将人带向世界,将世界带到人身边。欧洲旅游项目的合作伙伴关系将由设在布鲁塞尔、慕尼黑和中国的环宇广缘咨询有限公司办事处的专业旅游专家团队管理。凭借其在欧洲的根基、强大的金融骨干、全球网络和专业知识,环宇广缘咨询有限公司是沟通和文化的完美合作伙伴。

环宇广缘咨询有限公司与行业最高决策者有联系。我们是世界旅游组织(UNWTO)的附属成员,也是亚太旅游协会等地区协会的成员。我们考虑的是全球性,但要表现得本土化。我们久经考验的业绩记录和超过25年的经验确保我们的客户在竞争中脱颖而出。


最新会展消息及时掌握

请通过邮箱注册,以确保您可以第一时间收到我们的及时更新信息,包括即将推出的项目,活动和其他重要新闻!

About us

Partnerships in European Tourism program is an EU-funded project with the mission of supporting the internationalization of EU tourism operators, the promotion of trans-European tourist products and the organization of B2B matchmaking events during international fairs. 

European Commission

The European Commission helps to shape the EU’s overall strategy, proposes new EU laws and policies, monitors their implementation and manages the EU budget. It also plays a significant role in supporting international European development and delivering aid.

Partnerships in European Tourism (PET) was voted by the European Parliament aiming to build on the work done for the EU-China Tourism Year by funding additional B2B matchmaking events and developing training materials to help the sector preparing for Chinese travelers. 

The European Parliament, in its 2015 own initiative report on tourism, requested the Commission to increase the budget for promotion and help the tourism sector to enhance its competitiveness. It also asked the Commission to develop a Pilot Project called “Partnerships in European Tourism” whose aim was to attract more Chinese tourists in Europe, notably on the basis of transnational packages.

Aviareps

The European Commission has awarded the Partnerships in European Tourism contract to AVIAREPS, founded in Germany in 1994 and the number one tourism representation company worldwide. With over 150 tourism and 100 aviation clients in 67 offices worldwide our motto is: ‘Bringing People to the World and the World to the People’. The Partnerships in European Tourism project will be managed by a team of tourism experts in the AVIAREPS’ offices in Brussels, Munich and China. With its European roots, strong financial backbone and global network and expertise, AVIAREPS is the perfect partner to bridge continents and cultures. 

AVIAREPS is connected with the industry’s top decision makers. We are an affiliate member of the World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), as well as regional associations such as PATA (Pacific-Asia Travel Association).  We think global, but act local. Our proven track record and over 25 years of experience ensure that our clients top-perform their competition.

Stay informed

Please register to ensure you’ll be the first to receive all updates on our upcoming projects, activities and other important news!